Battle (yeah crappy name, I know, I'm not good with names XD)
Welcome to Potter’s Army

Welcome to Potter's Army

We have been a Harry Potter Roleplaying site since 2007. If you're an old member we hope you come check out the discord link provided below. And if you're looking for a new roleplaying site, well, we're a little inactive. But every once and a while nostalgia sets in and a few of our alumni members will revisit the old stomping grounds and post together. Remember to stay safe out there. And please feel free to drop a line whenever!

Battle (yeah crappy name, I know, I'm not good with names XD) Li9olo10

What’s Happening?
Since every few months or so a few of our old members get the inspiration to revisit their old stomping grounds we have decided to keep PA open as a place to revisit old threads and start new ones devoid of any serious overarching plot or setting. Take this time to start any of those really weird threads you never got to make with old friends and make them now! Just remember to come say hello in the chatbox below or in the discord. Links have been provided in the "Comings and Goings" forum as well as the welcome widget above.

Battle (yeah crappy name, I know, I'm not good with names XD)

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Battle (yeah crappy name, I know, I'm not good with names XD) Empty Battle (yeah crappy name, I know, I'm not good with names XD)

Post by Theodore Adrian Lupin Sat Jan 30, 2010 9:23 pm

Alright! First off a disclaimer: I do NOT own anything accept my own personal characters that appear here. I'm not sure what all I'm gonna put.
Second, I know MANY MANY people have done this before, but mine's not gonna be "battle battle, bye bye" it's a massive crossover

Prologue- introducing the enemy

Oblivion. Nothingness. Emptiness. These are all names for the same thing. They all describe one thing-darkness.
Happiness. Fulfillment. Friendship. THESE are all names for the same thing. They all describe one thing-light.